Each year at the Buddy Walk,  DSAGWS announces the recipient of our “Buddy of the Year” award.  The DSAGWS Board of Directors selects individuals who have devoted themselves to improving the lives of individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities and their families. DSAGWS thanks the following Buddies for making a difference in our community:

2017 – David Daggett

2017 – Lifetime Service Award – Deborah Woolard & Bill Donohue

2016 – Tamison Jewett, MD

2015 – Chris Gentry

2014 – Scott Shirley

2013 – Andy Hines

2012 – Kurt Klinepeter, MD

2010 – Jane Shaw Dewey

2009 – Chris Kelsey